Board of Trustees

General Bruce Carlson
USAF, Retired
Rich B. McKeown
Vice Chair
Co-founder; Chairman,
Leavitt Partners
Board of Directors
Neil N. Abercrombie
Vice President
Federal and State Relations
Utah State University
David A. Bell, PhD, PE
University of Wyoming
Lisa Berreau, PhD
Interim Vice President for Research
Utah State University
David T. Cowley
Vice President
Business & Finance
Utah State University
Maura E. Hagan, PhD
College of Science
Utah State University
Lynn W. Heninger
Vice President
Government Relations
Defense & Aerospace, KSCW, Inc.
Jagath J. Kaluarachchi, PhD
College of Engineering
Utah State University
Robert E. Lightfoot, Jr.
Vice President
Strategy & Business Dev.
Lockheed Martin
Major General Susan K. Mashiko
USAF, Retired
President, SKM Aerospace, LLC
Lesa B. Roe
The University of North Texas System
Kathryn G. Tobey
Scholar in Residence
College of Engineering & Applied Science
University of Colorado
Kenneth L. White, PhD
Vice President and Dean
College of Agriculture & Applied Sciences
Utah State University


H. Scott Hinton

Lyndon Loosle

Recording Secretary

Jennie Parrish